Chapter 12 – No Longer Clueless

Chapter 12 – No Longer Clueless

Deleted Member

Sep 4, 07 at 06:52am
Sundancer gave Tiny a big kiss, slapped him on the ass and then sent him over. Vixen gave me a long passionate kiss and whispered, “make me proud, my sexy ass bitch” and then took the joint over to Sundancer. The two of them talked – probably going over who was going to do what next – while Tiny and I waited.
“You doin’ ok?” Tiny asks me.
“Yeah. They really are excited, aren’t they?” I said.
“Oh, they have been waiting for a night like this to happen for a… long time….” Those last two words he said very slowly – like he didn’t really want to say them, but had to finish the sentence. He was looking at my puzzled face with his “ut oh” kind of look. He glanced over at our two chatting cuties
I turned my body and looked at the girls. I studied them as they talked, and suddenly – things started falling into place.
Back when Vixen told me that I had been ‘set up’ by them, I thought she was just talking about the sex. But, with what Tiny had just said and the look on his face? He let the cat out of the bag – they had all known one another for some time Holy shit had I been set up Meeting them while riding that day was planned I looked back at Tiny and said, “I thought those two behaved like they had known each other longer than a day ” and shook my head while laughing softly.
“It was Sundancer’s idea - she’s a handful” Tiny said with a laugh. “She loves surprises and playing jokes on people, and it’s all in good fun. Vixen resisted the idea at first – she really likes you and didn’t want you to take it wrong before getting to know her and us. But, Sundancer kept pushing the idea, and once she assured Vixen that she would help make it up to you – especially if you got offended – then Vixen agreed. I hope you’re not pissed off. It looks like you can laugh at yourself and situations in life, so I think you’re having fun”.